Welcome to

Department of Biology


This page is now under construction.

This part of the server is Temporarily maintained by Mayama Lab.

 The Biology Department can be divided into three research fields; Plant Science, Zoological Science and Life Science. The former consists of six laboratories, and the later consists of five laboratories.

 Plant Science


 Zoological Science

 Life Science


Tokyo Gakugei University